Iced Tea (906 reviews)

Sweet Leaf Citrus Green Tea

Sweet Leaf Citrus Green Tea

Sweet Leaf is by far my favorite iced tea on the market. I used to only be able to find it down south, but it has recently been making its way into stores up near us. The citrus green tea is one of the best flavors this company has. Not too sweet, with just the right amount of lemon/lime/orange. For those of you old enough to remember, it strangely reminds me of Ecto Cooler drink that Hi-C used to make. If you are a fan of flavored teas, I can do nothing but sing the praises of Sweet Leaf.

Website
http://www.sweetleaftea.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Organic Cane Sugar
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
4/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 3rd, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Sweet Leaf Tea, Citrus Green Tea, 15.5-Ounce Cans (Pack of 24)

Arizona Black & White Iced Tea

Arizona  Black & White Iced Tea

Delicious. This is my favorite (so far) of Arizona's iced teas. Could be the lack of high fructose corn syrup, but I think that I genuinely like the taste more than my previous favorite of many, many years, the Green Tea with Honey. Now this is getting increasingly hard to find which makes my sad but I just found that they have another company in the works that does all cane sugar teas.

Website
http://drinkarizona.com
Country
United States
Sweetener
Evaporated Cane Juice
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Mike Literman on September 3rd, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Arizona Black & White Tea, 23.5000-Ounces (Pack Of 24)

Ito En Teas' Tea Mango Oolong

Ito En Teas' Tea Mango Oolong

This is a straight forward iced tea. It tastes like someone brewed some oolong tea, very lightly sweetened it, and let it chill in the fridge. It's a nice refreshing drink for those times when you don't want something overly sweet. My only complaint is that it is obviously mildly flavored with something, but I'm hard pressed to describe it as tasting like mango.

Website
http://www.itoen.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Cane Sugar
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
3/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 4th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Ito En Teas' Tea Mango Oolong, 16.9-Ounce Bottles (Pack of 12)

Inko's White Tea Energy

Inko's White Tea Energy

After a day of hiking I stopped at a store to get a beverage. I normally wouldn't grab an energy drink under such circumstances, but the fact that it was in the natural section, and it said "Jitter Free" convinced me to take a chance. I was very pleased with my purchase. This beverage had none of the normal chemical flavors that you would normally find in energy drinks. It really just tasted like sweetened white tea with a slight ginger taste to it. I felt like I was just drinking a normal iced tea. I actually forgot it was an energy drink until my lady friend asked if it did anything as an energy drink. I did find myself feeling more alert, but not like a spazz like I normally would after an energy drink.

Website
http://inkostea.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Crystalline Fructose
Categories
Energy Drink, Iced Tea
Rating
3/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 6th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Inko's Energy Drink, 15.5-Ounce Cans (Pack of 24)

Ito En Mate Sencha Shot Yerba Mate Green Tea

Ito En Mate Sencha Shot Yerba Mate Green Tea

This is supposed to be an energy shot. The energy it supplies comes solely from the yerba mate and green tea, which are pretty much the only ingredients in the drink. If you are a fan of strong unsweetened tea and are looking for a little kick of energy, this is the drink for you.

Website
http://www.itoen.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Unsweetened
Categories
Energy Drink, Iced Tea, Shot
Rating
2/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 7th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Ito En Mate Sencha Shot, Yerba Mate with Green Tea, 6.4-Ounce Cans (Pack of 30)

Ito En Green Tea Blueberry

Ito En Green Tea Blueberry

I have probably drunk cases of this stuff in my life. I don't really like blueberries but this tea is great. I love the bitterness of the blueberry and tea together. The cane sugar really makes it not have that undesirable aftertaste. My team and I will review the whole line of Ito En Tea drinks in due time. Also, for $1.50, it's not breaking the bank and this drink goes well with everything.

Website
http://www.itoen.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Natural Cane Sugar
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Mike Literman on September 7th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Ito En Green Tea Blueberry, 16.9-Ounce Bottles (Pack of 12)

Honest Mate Agave Mate

Honest Mate Agave Mate

I know the Honest company usually makes pretty straight forward unsweetened tea. When I saw a flavor called Agave Mate that knowledge left my brain. I was expecting this to be a really sweet mate. I was wrong. The agave in the tea is barely noticeable. Overall it tastes liked iced down yerba mate. I was a bit disappointed because of my expectations. After a few sips I got over it, and I realized I enjoyed it. If you're a fan of unsweetened tea, this is a drink for you.

Website
http://www.honesttea.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Organic Agave Syrup
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
3/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 7th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Wegmans Fruit Tea Peach Oolong

Wegmans Fruit Tea Peach Oolong

Wegman's is our local grocery store. We're lucky to have a company whose store brand is just as good, if not better than brand name products. This year they launched their Fruit Tea line, and I for one couldn't be happier. It's a very lightly sweetened tea, with the perfect amount of peach flavoring. It's not breaking any new ground, but it's a nice inexpensive alternative to other teas on the market. If you're ever in the area, and you're looking for a nice tea, I recommend you stop and pick some of this up.

Website
http://wegmans.com
Country
United States
Sweetener
Cane Sugar
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
4/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Taylor's Tonics Chai Cola

Taylor's Tonics Chai Cola

The labels on the Taylor's Tonics beverages are very classy looking. They also deliver exactly what they promise. This tastes exactly like someone mixed some chai tea into a cola. It also has a nice earthly flavor. It's not something I would bring on a regular basis, but for a treat every once and a while, it's pretty incredible. If you are a fan of both chai and cola, this is definitely something you should check out.

Website
http://www.taylorstonics.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Evaporated Cane Juice
Categories
Iced Tea, Soda Pop
Rating
4/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Taylor's Tonics Mate Mojto

Taylor's Tonics Mate Mojto

I had my first mojito a few months ago, and I loved it. When I saw this in the store I was very excited to try it. It's definitely very strong, and the mint way overpowers the mate flavor. On first sip, I thought it was great. By the time I got halfway through the bottle I realized that it reminded me of the toothpaste that they use at the dentist office. That kind of ruined it for me, and I wasn't able to finish the bottle. I probably shouldn't have mentioned it, because now it may ruin it for you also.

Website
http://www.taylorstonics.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Evaporated Cane Juice
Categories
Iced Tea, Soda Pop
Rating
2/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |