Adina Holistics Herbal Elixir Mango Orange With Chamomile

Adina Holistics Herbal Elixir Mango Orange With Chamomile

This is one incredible beverage. It has one of the best flavors out of anything I've ever tried. The orange and mango flavors are very strong, and it's so incredibly smooth. The chamomile didn't taste like anything, but it's a nice addition to try and fight off colds and sickness. Out of all of the elixir type drinks, this is the one I would advise people try the most.

Website
http://www.adinaworld.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Organic Sugar
Categories
Juice, Sports/Dietary Supplement
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Adina Holistics Herbal Elixir, Mango Orange with Chamomile, 14-Ounce (Pack of 12)

Taylor's Tonics Cola Azteca

Taylor's Tonics Cola Azteca

I'm not a fan of most coffee drinks, but I do occasionally enjoy a mocha. I unfortunately did not enjoy the Cafe Azteca. I guess it remotely tastes like mocha, but it is extremely strong and burns a lot. It wasn't what I expected after having the other Taylor's Tonics drinks. At first I thought it might have been my dislike of coffee drinks that was weighing my opinion, but after having some avid coffee drinkers taste it, everyone agreed it was way too strong for its own good. Out of the seven or so people who tasted it, only one really enjoyed it.

Website
http://www.taylorstonics.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Evaporated Cane Juice
Categories
Coffee, Soda Pop
Rating
1/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Taylor's Tonics Mate Mojto

Taylor's Tonics Mate Mojto

I had my first mojito a few months ago, and I loved it. When I saw this in the store I was very excited to try it. It's definitely very strong, and the mint way overpowers the mate flavor. On first sip, I thought it was great. By the time I got halfway through the bottle I realized that it reminded me of the toothpaste that they use at the dentist office. That kind of ruined it for me, and I wasn't able to finish the bottle. I probably shouldn't have mentioned it, because now it may ruin it for you also.

Website
http://www.taylorstonics.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Evaporated Cane Juice
Categories
Iced Tea, Soda Pop
Rating
2/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Goya Peach Nectar

Goya Peach Nectar

Let me start by saying that I am a huge fan of peaches, and with this drink every sip tastes like a thousand peaches exploding in your mouth. Not only is it all that I could ever want from a juice, it's one of the best beverages I've ever drunk. Make sure you get it in the glass bottles though. The canned version has high fructose corn syrup in it, and is not nearly as good.

Website
http://goya.com
Country
United States
Sweetener
Sugar
Categories
Juice
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Goya Peach Nectar - 11.5 oz.

Taylor's Tonics Chai Cola

Taylor's Tonics Chai Cola

The labels on the Taylor's Tonics beverages are very classy looking. They also deliver exactly what they promise. This tastes exactly like someone mixed some chai tea into a cola. It also has a nice earthly flavor. It's not something I would bring on a regular basis, but for a treat every once and a while, it's pretty incredible. If you are a fan of both chai and cola, this is definitely something you should check out.

Website
http://www.taylorstonics.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Evaporated Cane Juice
Categories
Iced Tea, Soda Pop
Rating
4/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Gold Peak Iced Tea Sweetened

Gold Peak Iced Tea Sweetened

What a silent but delicious brand. I have had the lemon as well and will review that one in due time, but this tea is very close to the Southern sweet tea that you know and (hopefully) love. I enjoy this tea because it's got a nice "real" tea flavor and is naturally sweetened with real sugar and not a substitute or sweetener. Gold Peak is also very cheap. I found this guy in a 6-pack for $3 and change and I know you can get a big 40-ish ounce bottle on sale for around $2. It rivals the gallon jugs from Arizona. I can see it as being a bit sweet for some and it's not terribly good for you, but if you don't care, then who cares, right?

Website
http://www.goldpeaktea.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Sugar
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
3/5
Reviewed By
Mike Literman on September 9th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Switch Grape

Switch Grape

Another great flavor from the Switch company. As always it tastes like they took a glass of grape juice and lightly carbonated it. It's the perfect grape soda. It reminds me of a drink you could get at the grape stand they have at the local fair. Normally when I get a beverage that comes in the smaller cans I feel like it just wasn't enough. I never have that problem with Switch. It's the perfect amount, and the flavor stays with you for a while.

Website
http://www.switchbev.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Naturally Sweetened
Categories
Juice, Sparkling
Rating
4/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 9th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
The Switch Carbonated Juice, Grape, 8.3-Ounce Cans (Pack of 24)

Steaz Iced Teaz Lime Pomegranate

Steaz Iced Teaz Lime Pomegranate

For a long time I only knew Steaz for their white tea energy drinks and their green tea root beer. I don't know if they have just recently expanded their product line, or if I was just unaware that it existed. Either way, I'm glad I have it as an option now. It is a very lightly sweetened white tea (which I have been enjoying more lately over other teas). The pomegranate flavor is very light, while the lime is a bit stronger. It's not my favorite of the line, but it's still pretty good.

Website
http://www.steaz.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Organic Cane Sugar
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
3/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 9th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Steaz Organic Iced Teaz, White Tea with Lime and Pomegranate, 12 - 16-Ounce Cans

Swiss Premium Tea Cooler - Iced Tea & Lemonade

Swiss Premium Tea Cooler - Iced Tea & Lemonade

I have always thought of Swiss as being the bargain iced tea that you would find at convenience stores for $1 a gallon. I had no idea they had launched a "Premium" line until a few days ago. This line is pretty much the same recipe as the regular tea, except they have replaced the high fructose corn syrup with regular sugar. It's still extremely sweet. It reminds me of the "ghetto tea" we used to drink during breaks while skateboarding when I was a kid. I think it's that nostalgia that lets me still enjoy this so much. Also, this is supposed to be an "Arnold Palmer," but it really just tasted like lemon iced tea. The lemon flavor is not as prevalent as I have come to expect in iced tea - lemonade combos.

Website
http://www.swiss-tea.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Sugar
Categories
Iced Tea, Lemonade
Rating
3/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 9th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Archer Farms Italian Soda Orange Passion Mango

Archer Farms Italian Soda Orange Passion Mango

Archer Farms is Target's store brand. Their products always seem to be on the higher end of quality. This drink does not disappoint. It's a very fruity flavorful Italian Soda. Orange is definitely the front running flavor, but the others are present as well. It also has a strange flavor that reminds me of banana Runts. When I first drank it I swore there was some banana in it. I actually wouldn't shut up about it. I later checked the ingredients and discovered I was wrong. Strange. Even with the phantom banana flavor, it's still better than 90% of the Italian sodas out there. Even those that are made in fancy coffee shops.

Website
http://sites.target.com/site/en/supertarget/page.jsp?title=brands&brand=archerFarms
Country
United States
Sweetener
No Sugar Added
Categories
Juice, Soda Pop, Sparkling
Rating
4/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 9th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |