Arizona Black & White Iced Tea

Arizona  Black & White Iced Tea

Delicious. This is my favorite (so far) of Arizona's iced teas. Could be the lack of high fructose corn syrup, but I think that I genuinely like the taste more than my previous favorite of many, many years, the Green Tea with Honey. Now this is getting increasingly hard to find which makes my sad but I just found that they have another company in the works that does all cane sugar teas.

Website
http://drinkarizona.com
Country
United States
Sweetener
Evaporated Cane Juice
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Mike Literman on September 3rd, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Arizona Black & White Tea, 23.5000-Ounces (Pack Of 24)

Switch Fruit Punch

Switch Fruit Punch

Switch is quickly becoming one of my favorite beverages. If only I could get it somewhere closer to my house. 100% lightly sparkling juice. I think the fruit punch may be my favorite flavor. When I first had it, I thought it was a little weird, but by the time I got done with the can, I wanted another. It reminds me of Juicy Juice fruit punch, if it was carbonated.

Website
http://www.switchbev.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Naturally Sweetened
Categories
Juice, Sparkling
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 7th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
The Switch Carbonated Juice, Fruit Punch, 8.3-Ounce Cans (Pack of 24)

Ito En Green Tea Blueberry

Ito En Green Tea Blueberry

I have probably drunk cases of this stuff in my life. I don't really like blueberries but this tea is great. I love the bitterness of the blueberry and tea together. The cane sugar really makes it not have that undesirable aftertaste. My team and I will review the whole line of Ito En Tea drinks in due time. Also, for $1.50, it's not breaking the bank and this drink goes well with everything.

Website
http://www.itoen.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Natural Cane Sugar
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Mike Literman on September 7th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Ito En Green Tea Blueberry, 16.9-Ounce Bottles (Pack of 12)

Mira Mango Nectar

Mira Mango Nectar

If you like mangoes, this is the drink for you. It's straight up mango puree with some water added. I feel like I'm biting into a perfectly ripe mango with every sip I take. I'm surprised to find that I don't have the juice of the fruit dripping down my chin. It's that convincing. All of that and it's made in Egypt. Weird.

Website
http://www.miramango.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Sugar
Categories
Juice
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Adina Holistics Herbal Elixir Mango Orange With Chamomile

Adina Holistics Herbal Elixir Mango Orange With Chamomile

This is one incredible beverage. It has one of the best flavors out of anything I've ever tried. The orange and mango flavors are very strong, and it's so incredibly smooth. The chamomile didn't taste like anything, but it's a nice addition to try and fight off colds and sickness. Out of all of the elixir type drinks, this is the one I would advise people try the most.

Website
http://www.adinaworld.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Organic Sugar
Categories
Juice, Sports/Dietary Supplement
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Adina Holistics Herbal Elixir, Mango Orange with Chamomile, 14-Ounce (Pack of 12)

Goya Peach Nectar

Goya Peach Nectar

Let me start by saying that I am a huge fan of peaches, and with this drink every sip tastes like a thousand peaches exploding in your mouth. Not only is it all that I could ever want from a juice, it's one of the best beverages I've ever drunk. Make sure you get it in the glass bottles though. The canned version has high fructose corn syrup in it, and is not nearly as good.

Website
http://goya.com
Country
United States
Sweetener
Sugar
Categories
Juice
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 8th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
Goya Peach Nectar - 11.5 oz.

Switch Orange Tangerine

Switch Orange Tangerine

Finally, a grocery store near my house has started carrying Switch. It's going to be hard not make myself not buy obscene amounts of it whenever I'm in there. This is a 100% sparkling juice drink. It tastes way more like tangerine than it does orange juice. The can says "100% of what you want. 0% of what you don't." Nothing could be truer. If you ever see this in your travels I cannot recommend enough that you pick some up.

Website
http://www.switchbev.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
No Sugar Added
Categories
Juice, Sparkling
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 10th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
Buy Now
The Switch Carbonated Juice, Orange Tangerine, 8.3-Ounce Cans (Pack of 24)

Bolthouse Farms Hawaiian Holiday - Passion Orange Guava

Bolthouse Farms Hawaiian Holiday - Passion Orange Guava

Whenever I start to feel like I'm getting sick, I make a run to the store and pick up a Bolthouse. My go to flavors are Green Goodness and C-Boost. Today when I was feeling a little under the weather, I did the usual, but I saw that they had a new flavor. It's pretty great. This one is a juice and not a smoothie, but it seems to be doing its job. Passion fruit and guava are two of my favorite fruits, and they both overpower the orange juice. I for one am very pleased. It also amazes me how sweet juice can be without any added sugars. I just finished the bottle, and I'm starting to feel better already.

Website
http://bolthouse.com
Country
United States
Sweetener
No Sugar Added
Categories
Juice
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 13th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Mt. Angel Root Beer

Mt. Angel Root Beer

I saw this bottle at New Seasons yesterday and was drawn in by the plain label in a sea of colorful bottles. I had high hopes for this micro-brewed root beer, and I wasn't let down. I wish all root beer was this smooth. Even though I've only had one bottle so far, I think this is easily in my top 5 root beers.

Website
http://mtangelbrewingcompany.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Sugar
Categories
Root Beer, Soda Pop
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Derek Neuland on September 14th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment

Inko's White Tea Honeydew

Inko's White Tea Honeydew

Inko's has worked some magic on this drink. You know how some people soak fruit in vodka in order to make crazy adult fruit salad? Well this lightly sweetened white tea tastes like what was left over after someone soaked 20 honeydews in a vat of white tea. It surpassed all expectations I had. Remember like Moe says, "Honeydew, that's your money melon."

Website
http://inkostea.com/
Country
United States
Sweetener
Fructose Crystals
Categories
Iced Tea
Rating
5/5
Reviewed By
Jason Draper on September 16th, 2010
Comments
View and Leave A Comment
<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |